Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Our talented staff is the heart and soul of Dolce Aesthetics™. Highly skilled in their craft, they are also trained to provide a 5-star experience to all of our clients. Our goal is that your leave our facilities feeling better and more confident than you came. But we don't expect you to simply take our word for it. We invite you to take a look at what real patients and clients have to say about our services. Next – give us a call to schedule your service. 

Reviews for Scottsdale, AZ Registered Nurse Nanette Kaduchak

5.0 Review from J.Q. Source: Yelp Mar 11 2022

"I had Kim do my filler just now and she’s awesome! She’s very informative and just honest and straight forward which I appreciated very much. Awesome and fun personality"

5.0 Review from E Source: Office Visit Mar 01 2022

"Very professional and I love my results each time. the beautiful and relaxing spa environment is a plus. Highly recommended!"

5.0 Review from M Source: Office Visit Mar 01 2022

"I was so happy to see Cheryl again she makes your experience so relaxing. I've had other lip injectors and I used to get bruises but with Cheryl you will rarely get them. You will get amazing results!"

5.0 Review from S Source: Office Visit Mar 01 2022

"Amber was terrific. Will definitely be back. Spa Lamar where Dolce is very nice."

5.0 Review from M Source: Office Visit Mar 01 2022

"Excellent service!"

5.0 Review from A Source: Office Visit Mar 01 2022

"Kim did a fabulous job on my lips and was very attentive to what I desired and needed. Very happy with my results as I had very little swelling."

5.0 Review from G Source: Office Visit Mar 01 2022

"Awesome experience, definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from L Source: Office Visit Mar 01 2022

"Cheryl was professional and approachable. She understood my goal of a minimal approach. I would be back for more services."

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Yelp Feb 06 2022

"Cheryl!! I love you Cheryl! I’ve always been so self conscious of my lips and I finally had the courage to do it and you have been a blessing! So kind, patient, professional and great attention to detail. You are amazing on what you do and I will continue to come see you and make referrals to see you. I am so happy with my results. The staff at dolce in chandler and the customer service ladies have been so nice and patient with me and I know I was not easy to deal with but they have exceeded my expectations! Definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from F.A. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Just experienced my first skin pen micro needling treatment and it was amazing. Nanette and Amber are so good. So excited to go back. It is definitely worth checking out. For sure I will also purchase other services that they offer."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I saw Nanette and was so pleased with the quality of service, her knowledge and her suggestions. I will definitely be coming back."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.